About / Disclaimer
  Deutsche Version
  Nederlandse versie

Holabird Sports
Old 2013-07-01, 23:45   #1
maximinus

Default Yonex RD-7 versus RD Super Tour 95

Hi people,
I just have a simple question. I started playing one month ago with the yonex rd-7 raquet and it's a great raquet,truly a classic.
The thing is that a friend gave it to me,and it's really hard to find rd-7 raquets today...I also saw one guy selling an yonex rd super tour racquet so I wanted to ask you is the racquet simillar to rd-7.
I mean looking at the raquet and the specs it surely looks almost like the same raquet but anyway i want to be sure (and i need 2 raquets at least when i play)
thanks,

cheers people
maximinus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2013-07-02, 05:15   #2
psp2

Quote:
Originally Posted by maximinus View Post
Hi people,
I just have a simple question. I started playing one month ago with the yonex rd-7 raquet and it's a great raquet,truly a classic.
The thing is that a friend gave it to me,and it's really hard to find rd-7 raquets today...I also saw one guy selling an yonex rd super tour racquet so I wanted to ask you is the racquet simillar to rd-7.
I mean looking at the raquet and the specs it surely looks almost like the same raquet but anyway i want to be sure (and i need 2 raquets at least when i play)
thanks,

cheers people
You can find RD-7 easily on Ebay... I've seen average prices going for around $70-90.
psp2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2013-07-02, 11:21   #3
maximinus

Yea i know,but the thing is that i live in Bosnia and Hercegovina and mostly the people selling the raquet are from America and the shipping is 50$,so the prize would be 100-200$.
A guy from here is selling the RD SUper TOur for 40$
That's why i ask are the simillar
thanks
maximinus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2013-07-30, 10:26   #4
Logitec

Quote:
Originally Posted by maximinus View Post
Hi people,
thanks,

cheers people